Get Involved!

  • CONTACT THE BOARD

    Please contact members of the Board of Directors and let them know that what we need most are a change in governance, the preservation of both campsites, and a true, viable path to long-term sustainability:

    Damian Brennan ’87, ’91-’95, President dfbrennan@gmail.com
    Timothy Conners ’73, President-Elect timothyconners@gmail.com
    Joseph Riddle ’88, ’95, ’97, Vice-President riddle13@yahoo.com
    Charles Wardlaw ’69, Vice President chwardlaw@comcast.net
    Timothy Wong ’78, ’79, Treasurer wong.timothyc@gmail.com
    Nita B. Luis, Secretary nita_b_luis@uhc.com
    Patrick O’Malley ’80, Past President patrick.omalley@usuhs.edu
    Thomas Berger ’78, Member tnt@bergerix.de
    Francisco Bonilla ’74, ’75, Member fabmd1@verizon.net
    Cord Campbell ’93, Member cord@cordcampbell.com
    Paula Souverijn-Eisenberg ’95, ’96, ’98, Member paula_souverijn@hotmail.com
    Marjorie Engber, MAC Chair marjorie-engber@nyc.rr.com
    Lawrence Fried ’83, ’84, Member lfried@yahoo.com
    Priya Jain, Member
    Carl Manalo ’95, ’96, ’11, Member cmanalo@gmail.com
    Mariella Martinez ’92, ’93, Member mariella.martinez@gmail.com
    Sean Campbell ’96, ’97, Member seangcampbell@gmail.com
    Doug Sgarro ’74, ’75, ’80, Member dasgarro@hotmail.com
    Stephen Hoffman ’59, ’60, Member sdhoffman@optonline.net

    CONTACT US

    We need your help if we are to succeed in saving Camp Rising Sun as we know it. If you would like to join Alumni & Friends of Camp Rising Sun, please email us at save.our.crs@gmail.com. In particular, if you are a student with time off during a school break and would like to help, please contact us.

    Please also contact us if you have any suggestions or opinions. We welcome views from all alumni and friends of CRS.

  • STAY INFORMED

    Join our mailing list, and Like and Follow our official Facebook page (see below) to receive important news and updates.

    Mailing List Signup


    5 months ago

    Alumni & Friends of Camp Rising Sun, Inc.
    View on Facebook

    5 months ago

    Alumni & Friends of Camp Rising Sun, Inc.
    View on Facebook

    5 months ago

    Alumni & Friends of Camp Rising Sun, Inc.
    View on Facebook